Hornedratrob

Home of the Kansas Wheatshocker Warhammer Circuit

  • Upcoming Tournament Info:

    HAVOC IN THE SUMMER! is our next tournament in the Wheat Shocker Series! Mark your calendar for Saturday, June 14th. Don't forget to sign up online!

    THIS TOURNAMENT WILL NOT ALLOW SPECIAL CHARACTERS!!!



    New Scenarios will be posted soon!!!

    Sign-up Information: If interested in signing up, please send me an email with the following information: Name, Contact Info, Army, Club Affiliation (if any).
  • Check out the Midwest Gaming Alliance Forums:

  • Check out our friends down in Oklahoma City!

    New World Order Website: www.grimdark.org
  • RSS Flames of the Phoenix

    • Arcadia Quest – Core Heroes Complete December 2, 2014
      As I posted previously, I have been painting the heroes included with Arcadia Quest. Well, I have now finished the heroes from the Core set. I think that I will wait a while before I try and tackle the monsters and the villains, or the extra heroes that I received by backing the Kickstarter, or […]
      Flames of the Phoenix
    • Arcadia Quest – Painted Figures November 21, 2014
      As I mentioned previously, I had been awaiting a game that I Kickstarted a while ago. The game arrived last month, and I have played a few campaigns with my kids. It has been a lot of fun to play it. Since it has some excellent figures in it and I have less on my […]
      Flames of the Phoenix
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

  • Want to E-mail HornedRatRob?


    robnevarez@rocketmail.com

  • Hero Complex Gaming Store Facebook Page

  • Group Affiliation:

    ++PROUD MEMBER OF B.A.W.G.S. (Brothers in Arms War Gaming Society)
  • Who’s Signed Up??

    ++Waiting for our generals to sign up for HAVOC IN THE SUMMER!

    1. Eric Rennie - WoC

    2. Ro. Nevarez - TBD

    3. Seth Kobiskie - WE

    4.

    5.

    6.

    7.

    8.

    9.

    Sign up today!
  • RSS Jungles of Lustria

    • Midwest Gaming Alliance is the new place to go! May 29, 2014
      If you’re still following this blog please take the time to follow our new, combined blog: The Midwest Gaming Alliance. My brother and I have joined our blogs together in order to have a central location for all things tabletop and the Midwest Gaming Alliance. We have forums and frequent WHFB tournaments. If you’re in … Continue reading →
      iggykoopa
    • The Green Tide: O&G Army on the rise! May 21, 2014
      Just wanted to remind everybody again about the merging of our 2 blogs – Horned Rat Rob and The Jungles of Lustria – into one central location for all of the things that we’re covering, and it’s now called The Midwest Gaming Alliance. I’ve been posting about my Orcs & Goblins army the last couple … Continue reading →
      iggykoopa
  • WHFB Havoc in the Summer

    June 14th, 2014
    Let's make this tournament a success! We can't do it wihtout you!

Posted by HornedRatRob on August 23, 2016

Leave a Reply

